Rizzoli

Bari

Via G. Capruzzi, 196/b
70126 Bari BA

080 5428272
bari@officinerizzoli.it

Bologna IOR

Via Giulio Cesare Pupilli, 1
40136 Bologna

051 584189
ior@officinerizzoli.it

Brescia

Via San Bartolomeo, 17
25128 Brescia BS

030 3385024
brescia@officinerizzoli.it

Genova

Corso Europa 151/rosso
16132 Genova GE

010 5530258
genova@officinerizzoli.it

Milano

Via Gioacchino Murat, 15
20159 Milano

02 69018077
milano@officinerizzoli.it

Milano - Don Gnocchi

Via Gozzadini, 7
20148 Milano MI

02 40090750
dongnocchi.milano@officinerizzoli.it

Pescara

Via Gobetti, 124
65121 Pescara PE

085 4213446
pescara@officinerizzoli.it

Prato

Via V. da Filicaia, 26
59100 Prato PO

0574 603534
prato@officinerizzoli.it

Roma

Via Q. Majorana, 136/138
00152 Roma RM

06 5884286
roma.majorana@officinerizzoli.it

Salerno

Via Mauri, 36/a
84129 Salerno SA

089 338296
salerno@officinerizzoli.it

Salerno 2

Via Trento, 64/b
84131 Salerno SA

089 338296
salerno@officinerizzoli.it

Taranto

Via Lago Trasimeno, 2/2
74121 Taranto TA

099 7729018
taranto@officinerizzoli.it
e-mail Home Page Privacy Policy Cookie Policy
Officine Ortopediche Rizzoli